Concejo Municipal

Roberto Antonio Soto Ferrada
PS – Votos: 4.090
Asistente:
Denisse Johana Arancibia Santibañez
robertosoto@sanbernardo.cl
darancibia@sanbernardo.Cl
Fono: 229270746

Cristina Andrea Cofré Guerrero
Pc – Votos: 3.780
Asistente:

Aracelli Andrea Piña Rodríguez
cristinacofre@sanbernardo.cl
aracellipina@sanbernardo.cl
Fono: 229270777

Karina Soledad Leyton Espinoza
Indep. – Votos: 2.419
Asistente:
Alexa Loreto Brevis Valderrama
karinaleyton@sanbernardo.cl
alexabrevis@sanbernardo.cl
Fono: 229270745

Leonel Navarro Ormeño
Prsd – Votos: 2.075
Asistente:
Bernardita Molina Herrera
leonelnavarro@sanbernardo.cl
bmolina@sanbernardo.cl
Fono: 229270729

Paola Aracelli Collao Santelices
Indep – Votos: 2.067
Asistente:
Gonzalo Gutiérrez Soto
pcollao@sanbernardo.cl
ggutierrez@sanbernardo.cl
Fono: 229270578

Romina Andrea Baeza Illanes
Convergencia Social – Votos: 1.859
Asistente:
Jeannette Jovina Valenzuela Álvarez
rbaeza@sanbernardo.cl
jvalenzuela@sanbernardo.cl
Fono: 229270765

Marjorie Elena Del Pino Díaz
Independiente – Votos: 1.827
Asistente:
Marcela Andrea Sepúlveda Padilla
mdelpino@sanbernardo.cl
marcelasepulveda@sanbernardo.cl
Fono: 229270775

Mariela Araya Cuevas
UDI – Votos: 1.768
Asistente:
Juan Eduardo Apablaza Jara
marielaaraya@sanbernardo.cl
japablaza@sanbernardo.cl
Fono: 229270774

Marcelo Patricio Sepúlveda Oyanedel
Indep. – Votos: 1.508
Asistente:
Patricia Vergara Azocar
msepulveda@sanbernardo.cl
pvergara@sanbernardo.cl
Fono: 229270744

Marcela Cristina Novoa
Rn – Votos: 1.182
Asistente:
Juana Del Carmen Zamorano
mnovoa@sanbernardo.cl
jzamorano@sanbernardo.cl
Fono: 229270779

Actas del Concejo 2022
Acuerdos de Concejo
Comisiones Permanentes
Oficio Tribunal
Acta Proclamación